Séance de dédicaces

VIP Drivers 2019: Regular guests and new faces

Drivers such as Stig Blomqvist, Harald Demuth or Matthias Kahle have not missed a single edition of the Eifel Rallye Festival and have become an essential part of the event. Thus it is only natural that they will be in Daun again this year. But the audience can also look forward to some "comebacks" and new faces such as VW's mountain king Jochi Kleint, Timo Salonen und the top co-drivers Luis Moya and Nick Grist, Isolde Holderied and Erwin Weber.

Autograph Session with the stars

When: Friday, July 19th, 2019 from 11.00 hrs
Where: Laurentiusplatz Daun on the show stage
Due to the huge crowds expected we would like to ask you to get only one autograph per driver. Thank you for your understanding.

Featuring:  Stig Blomqvist, Harald Demuth, Matthias Kahle, Jochi Kleint, Jimmy McRae, Luis Moya, Timo Salonen, Niki Schelle, Isolde Holderied, Catherine Francois, Erwin Weber, Nicky Grist, Kalle Grundel and Josep Maria Servia.