About us

Eifel Rallye Festival

Eifel Rallye Festival® is a registered trademark of the Motorsport Club Daun e.V. im ADAC

Anschrift Eifel Rallye Festival
Eifel Rallye Festival
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 1a
54550 Daun
Email: info@eifel-rallye-festival.de
Internet: www.eifel-rallye-festival.de
UST-ID: DE276260858

Motorsport-Club Daun e. V. im ADAC
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 1a
54550 Daun
Email: infos@msc-daun.de
Internet: www.msc-daun.de
UST-ID: DE276260858

Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand
Otmar Anschütz (1. Vorsitzender), Jürgen Lenarz (2. Vorsitzender)
VR 10208, Amtsgericht Wittlich

Rally Office

Freiherr-vom-Stein-Straße 1a
54550 Daun

Hours of opening
Every Thursday, from 14.00-17.00 pm
or on appointment (rallye-buero@eifel-rallye-festival.de)


Liability Note
Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. For the content of linked pages exclusively their operators are responsible.

Copyright protection
The content of this website is copyright protected. The reproduction of information or data, especially the use of image material requires the prior consent.