Autograph signings

No information available!

VIP Drivers 2018: Regular guests and new faces

Drivers such as Stig Blomqvist, Harald Demuth or Matthias Kahle have not missed a single edition of the Eifel Rallye Festival and have become an essential part of the event. Thus it is only natural that they will be in Daun again this year. But the audience can also look forward to some "comebacks" and new faces such as VW's mountain king Jochi Kleint, World Champions Timo Salonen and Luis Moya or multiple British Champion Jimmy McRae.